SYC Annual Awards – Congratulations

Image result for awards

Congratulations and special recognition goes to our following members: :

All our SYC sailboat racers for a successful season.

Greg Grandy – Windspirit Award

Bill Stanbrook – Ralph MacInnis Volunteer Award

Dan Leger and Charlie Tortola – Canadian Power Squadron Boating Safety Award

Jim Gaw – SYC Exceptional Service Award.


Special recognition goes to members,  Al Goodwin and Ed Morrisey, who were awarded life memberships at the Fall General meeting.

Leave a Reply